General Inquiries

Ask@NMMagazine.com
To ask a general question about the magazine, search for an issue or article, or to contact a specific staff member, writer or photographer.

Newsstand

Looking for a newsstand that sells New Mexico Magazine? Please visit wheresmymagazine.com.

Circulation, Marketing

Subscribe to New Mexico Magazine
Click to subscribe or call toll-free 1-800-898-6639 in the USA. Outside the USA, call 1-505-827-7447.

Customer Service
Click to use our online Customer Service form or call 1-800-898-6639 with subscription inquiries, problems with subscriptions; including missing or damaged issues.

Change of Address

Click to use our online Change of Address form or contact us at: New Mexico Magazine, P.O. Box 433148, Palm Coast, FL 32143; Telephone: 1-800-898-6639; Fax: 1-505-827-6496. Please provide the name and old (or current) address as it appears on your New Mexico Magazine mailing label, and your complete new address.

To order back issues, call our editorial offices at 1-505-827-7447, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., MST. Individual back issues from the 1990s and 2000s, if available, are priced at $8 each (includes shipping and handling). Issues from the 1980s are $10 and issues from the 1970s are $15. Older issues are also for sale, but often vintage issues are sold out, so do call to check on the pricing and availability.

Editorial Email Addresses

Letters@NMMagazine.com
To send a letter to the New Mexico Magazine Mailbag (please include your city and state)

queries@NMMagazine.com
To propose an article or send a query to New Mexico Magazine

Photographer and Writer Guidelines

Click to view our current photographer and writer guidelines on-line

artdirector@NMMagazine.com
To submit portfolio ideas or to ask about the magazine's photo needs

Calendar@NMMagazine.com
To submit a calendar listing for the magazine. The deadline is THREE-AND-A-HALF MONTHS before the issue in which the event is to appear. Events should interest the visitor and the community and be open to the public.

Fifty@NMMagazine.com
To submit an anecdote for the One of Our Fifty Is Missing humor column (please include your city and state)

Advertising

Advertise@NMMagazine.com
To place an advertisement in the magazine

Billing@NMMagazine.com
To resolve a problem with ad billings

Advertising Representatives:

pattinewmexmag@gmail.com
Patti Kislak, northern New Mexico advertising representative

vickie.nelson@nmmagazine.com
Vickie Nelson, southern New Mexico advertising representative

Web Site/Internet

henry.lopez@state.nm.us
To place a banner ad on the magazine Web site